Cherry Tree Barn is a delightful, spacious and fully equipped, five bedroom barn conversion sleeping up to 10 people. Featuring beautiful timber beamed ceilings and solid timber floors Cherry Tree is the perfect escape for large groups and families.Short breaks from £545

Your own private patio area

The sitting room incorporates a large arched window, providing rural views, plus French Doors opening onto our courtyard gardens.

The open plan kitchen/dining area incorporates ample cupboard and work surfaces, full size hob – oven, extractor fan, dishwasher, washer/dryer and a huge solid timber dining table.

The bedrooms are configured as; three en-suite doubles and two twins, plus a full size and fully equipped bathroom. Cots and Z-beds are available on request.

All electricity, linen and towels are included in the price.

Cottage Features

  • Sleeps 10
  • 5 Bedrooms 1 bathroom 3 en-suite shower rooms
  • Log burning stove (free logs)
  • Free WiFi
  • Private garden area with BBQ
  • Outstanding country views
  • TV/DVD
  • Central heating
  • Washer/dryer
  • Fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher

Please note: Using the form below you can only book Friday to Friday stays. For any other length stays please make a short stay enquiry

Tariff

Dates Price Per Week
Fri 05 Jan 2018 – Thu 08 Feb 2018 £720
Fri 09 Feb 2018 – Sat 17 Feb 2018 £960
Sun 18 Feb 2018 – Thu 29 Mar 2018 £720
Fri 30 Mar 2018 – Sun 15 Apr 2018 £960
Mon 16 Apr 2018 – Thu 24 May 2018 £720
Fri 25 May 2018 – Sun 03 Jun 2018 £1295
Mon 04 Jun 2018 – Thu 12 Jul 2018 £960
Fri 13 Jul 2018 – Thu 30 Aug 2018 £1295
Fri 31 Aug 2018 – Thu 27 Sep 2018 £960
Fri 28 Sep 2018 – Thu 11 Oct 2018 £720
Fri 12 Oct 2018 – Thu 01 Nov 2018 £960
Fri 02 Nov 2018 – Thu 20 Dec 2018 £720
Fri 21 Dec 2018 – Fri 04 Jan 2019 £1295

Short Stays

Depending on season and availability we do occasionally have short stay breaks available. Make an enquiry below and we will get back to you regarding availability and prices.